消息&故事

ISE 2022: ASTROS無線投影方案首次於專業影音展會亮相

2022-07-05

ISE 2022是艾思通科技首次以參展商角色(攤位編號2K80)參與的展會,我們帶著ASTROS最新的無線投影方案,向參與者展示我們的技術如何提升會議與學習的效率。我們相信無線投影不僅是潮流,也應該是人人都該享受到的科技。

提升工作環境合作效率

ASTROS Station AS-101無線投影分享器讓用戶可以快速簡易連線,可供最多8人同時連線,適合小空間內的人員進行討論,所有連線人員可以隨時分享畫面、成為主講者。

開啟師生的創意與想像力

在10人以上的大會議室或教室,ASTROS Station AS-201無線投影分享器能提供更完善的協作體驗。它可供最多20人同時連線,並且主講者可以開啟主持人模式來管理可投影的人與內容。

隨插即投分享你的簡報

ASTROS Pod是一個筆電專用的USB Type-C外接裝置,用戶只要接上後並點擊裝置就可以馬上進行投影。你無須再安裝任何軟體或驅動程式,其簡單的投影行為,讓你不用擔心使用者會需要花時間適應。

艾思通科技ISE 2022合作夥伴

這次參加ISE 2022,艾思通於展攤上使用的觸控式螢幕是由i3-Technologies贊助。其i3TOUCH EX 65吋的螢幕與ASTROS的無線投影方案協作無間,不管在會議室或是任何空間都能幫助使用者提升工作效率。

更多關於ASTROS的資訊

ISE 2022已圓滿落幕,我們期待與大家在明年度的ISE繼續相見! 如果目前你有想要了解ASTROS無線投影方案,歡迎你前往此連結預約試用。

還有任何問題嗎?
歡迎聯繫我們的無線投影專家

News & Stories

ISE 2022: ASTROS Wireless Presentation Solutions Debut in Show

2022-07-05

This is Astrogate’s first time as an exhibitor (Booth No. 2K80). We bring our latest wireless presentation solutions and share them with show attendees. We’ve been working on making meetings and learning easier and more efficient than ever. We hope people around the world can enjoy the wireless presentation solution at their fingertips!

Increase Workplace Collaboration Efficiency

ASTROS Station AS-101 is an ideal wireless presentation gateway for fast and easy connectivity. It can support up to 8 simultaneous connections, so people in the room can easily take turns sharing the presentation.

Unlock Productivity in Classrooms

For larger meeting rooms or classrooms, ASTROS Station AS-201 will be the best choice. It not only supports up to 20 simultaneous connections, but also allows the moderator to fully control who can share the presentation and what to share.

Plug and Play to Share Your Presentation

ASTROS Pod is an external dongle which allows users to plug and share the presentation. You don’t need to install any software or driver. Users only need to click the dongle and they can cast the screen.

Our Partner at ISE 2022

We would like to thank our partner i3-Technologies for ISE 2022 in Barcelona. The i3TOUCH EX 65″ interactive touch display works perfectly with ASTROS solutions. We believe it’s the best way to work in meeting rooms or huddle spaces.

For More Information

We are excited for another great year at ISE, and we hope to see you again there! If you want to know more about ASTROS wireless presentation solutions, you can also book a demo with us HERE!

Talk to a Wireless Presentation
expert now