消息&故事

[會議效率大提升] 無線投影方案如何應用在辦公室?

2022-07-07

不論從事哪一份工作,一定會遇到開會。雖然開會在公司是如此的稀鬆平常,但並不代表會議都能為工作帶來效益。如果今天問你,你在職涯中遇過最糟的會議經驗是甚麼?相信大家都可以很輕鬆講出很多例子。根據調查,一個組織通常花15%的時間在開會上,而且開會時間佔比從2008年起持續攀升。工作會議佔比高就算了,同時很常讓人感到心累,還打斷了上班做其他正事的節奏。

無效率的會議浪費的不只是開會的時間,身為主持人或與會者,在會前也會花上大量的時間與資源來準備會議,而讓其他更有產能的事必須延後處理。這樣的情形浪費的已經不是時間而已,這同時也代表公司浪費了很多錢。為了避免這樣的狀況重複發生,除了公司要提醒員工必須不停審視會議的效率以外,也必須努力提供一個能夠讓員工開會更方便的空間,來提升員工產能。

員工準備會議用的資料已經焦頭爛額,然而會議當天還要多花5-10分鐘提前到會議室設定設備。但事情其實不用如此地複雜,使用無線投影系統,各種會議是惱人的難題都可以迎刃而解,以下我們將介紹可以如何將無線投影方案應用在會議室空間:

  • 會議主持人不需要再花額外時間設定裝置

過去以HDMI接線投影的環境,很容易遇到線接上電腦後黑畫面,除了要擔心這樣的問題以外,會議前的設備設定也相當花時間。而無線投影給使用者最大的好處,無非就是設定簡單,並且10秒內就可以開始投影。

  • 任何人都可以輕鬆學會使用無線投影

ASTROS無線投影方案沒有任何多餘或複雜的功能,讓所有使用者都能享受到最純粹、快速與簡單的投影體驗。直覺的介面讓任何人都可以輕鬆進行投影以外,公司也不需要擔心員工學不會或是不習慣使用無限投影系統。

  • 員工可以使用自己最習慣使用的設備來投影

公司中有業務、行銷、工程師與設計師等等,每個位子都有需要使用到的軟體,以及其因應而生適用的硬體,所以大家並不是都一定以Windows筆電來執行專案。採用無線簡報分享器的環境,可以讓Windows筆電、MacBook、iPhone與安卓智慧型手機等都能輕鬆進行分享畫面,不管想要用哪種裝置分享專案,都不用被HDMI線限制。

  • 投影期間不用擔心有尷尬的訊息跳出讓與會者看到

相信大家都有經驗,會議期間看到進行投影的同事,他的畫面跳出Line的私人訊息,然後大家就知道等下主講者午餐要吃甚麼了,當然更糟的可能是看到同事在講他人的壞話。若以無線投影系統進行簡報,簡報者可以選擇全螢幕分享或單一視窗分享,使用單一視窗分享就不用擔心任何跳出式訊息跳出,也可以避免過去的尷尬時刻。

  • 員工可以依照會議目的更自由更動桌椅

若公司有一個空間足以容納30人的會議空間,有的時候會有多個顯示器配置在其中。此時如果再搭配無線投影系統,會議主持人就可以很容易把不同內容投到不同的顯示器上,來讓大家更快速吸收資訊。另外員工開會若是僅需一個顯示器來腦力激盪,也可以移動桌椅來營造最適合的討論環境,無線投影的彈性可以不被過去的習慣綁住。

會議如果可以進行得宜,也能有不錯的成效。不僅是開會的方法上需要不斷精進,會議室的環境也是一個很重要的改造點。使用無線投影能帶來的好處並不只上述幾點,若有興趣了解更多,歡迎點擊此連結聯繫我們。

還有任何問題嗎?
歡迎聯繫我們的無線投影專家

News & Stories

How to Apply The Wireless Presentation in The Workplace?

2022-07-07

Meetings are part of every organization, but that doesn’t mean all meetings are productive. We believe many of you can easily recall painful and bad meeting experiences. According to the statistics, 15% of an organization’s time is spent in meetings, which has increased every year since 2008. Too often meetings can feel frustrating, disruptive and needlessly time-consuming.

In our professional lives, we take considerable time and resources to prepare meetings. Most of them keep employees from working and completing tasks. It’s not just a waste of time but also a waste of money for companies. It’s important to let every employee know how to conduct efficient meetings. At the same time, the organizations should make an effort to create a collaboration-friendly environment to improve meetings.

Preparing reports for meetings is already exhausting. Before the meeting, employees even need to take 5-10 minutes to set up everything. However, things don’t need to be complicated. The wireless presentation system is the answer to solve annoying issues in meeting rooms. Here are the reasons:

  • The meeting moderator doesn’t need to take extra time to set up the device

With the wire-based environment, employees always need to worry if the cable doesn’t work. What’s more, it takes time to set up. The best part of the wireless presentation solution is that the setup only takes less than 10 seconds and you can start sharing the presentation in no time.

  • Every employee can easily manage the system

There’s no redundant or complicated feature in ASTROS wireless presentation solution. The intuitive UI allows everyone to easily share the presentation. The workflow is also simple, so organizations don’t need to worry if employees have a hard time learning the system.

  • Employees can do the presentation with the device they like

In a company, we have different job positions like sales, marketing, engineers, designers and so on. Everyone has their preferable tools to work with. With a wireless presentation system, it allows people to use Windows PC, MacBook, iPhone or Android smartphone to do the presentation in the meeting room. Every employee can smoothly present their project progress and ideas. No one needs to struggle with wires.

  • The moderator can avoid private and awkward chat pop-ups during the presentation

During the presentation, we often see the moderator’ s chat pop up. Then we know what he or she will eat in the afternoon or even worse, the moderator talks bad about someone. The wireless presentation system can let the moderator choose to share the desktop’s screen or the content of one particular application. With the “Window Sharing” feature, everyone can keep the personal privacy during the presentation.

  • Employees have the flexibility to move tables and seats for different meeting purposes

If there’s a spacious meeting room in the company, and it’s equipped with many displays. With the wireless presentation solution, the moderator can easily show different content on different displays without additional cords. If employees only need to use one display for brainstorming, they can also move the seats and tables for better collaboration.

The wireless presentation in the workplace is more than what we write here. If you are curious about how people use the system, you can contact us HERE to learn more.

Talk to a Wireless Presentation
expert now